gemsposa.blogg.se

Viber install ubuntu
Viber install ubuntu










viber install ubuntu

However, I needed to install and make Viber work on an Ubuntu system at work and discovered that the application displays Viber No Connection after you first start it up. I am not a Viber fan, as I mostly use WhatsApp for my instant communication. Now let’s get to work and get rid of the Viber No Connection issue. You can hide your online status and disable read receipts.You can obviously block and unblock contacts.You can setup custom backgrounds for different chat windows.You can choose to either use a dark or light theme.

viber install ubuntu viber install ubuntu

The main features of Viber are the following: You can chat, call and video call over the internet and I am sure it has a big collection of emojis as well because all such IM apps have. If you don’t know this yet, Viber is an instant messaging application similar to WhatsApp.












Viber install ubuntu